Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdb8156

29 M Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New Hampshire and just moved to Boston after graduate school in Upstate New York. I enjoy traveling, my most recent trip was to Shanghai earlier this year. I just completed a Master's of Architecture program and have started working in Cambridge. I work a lot and love what I do. I think having the drive and obsession to do something you truly want to is a special thing to possess. When I am not working, I try to be outside as much as I can, whether it is being active or just relaxing.

I ski, I snowboard, I'm partial to Vermont beer, I have a bulldog, I enjoy live music, I am currently reading Howard Zinn's "People's History," and I am an NPR dork. I prefer dive bars or the patio/deck of a restaurant in the summer. Great food and great conversation is a perfect combination.

Work in Progress... More to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consciously trying to improve my posture
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia | Skiing | Snowboarding | Finding new music... I can also name every president, but only in reverse order. And tons of random knowledge about buildings and cities all around the globe
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Effortlessly and eloquently drunk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Three of each....

Book: Norman Mailer | Kurt Vonnegut | Michel Foucault

Movie: The Royal Tenenbaums | The Graduate | Synecdoche New York

Show: The Daily Show | Seinfeld | Arrested Development

Music: Velvet Underground | A Tribe Called Quest | The Modern Lovers

Food: Nica's Market, New Haven | Armadillos Burritos, Keene | Portsmouth Brewery, Portsmouth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR
Architecture/design
Otis (my dog)
Coffee
Wayfarers
NY Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Looking at things and thinking how could I have designed it better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying not to have a typical Friday night...

Sometimes it's a movie

Sometimes it's a concert

Sometimes I am going out for dinner/ drinks

Sometimes I am visiting friends

Sometimes I am traveling just to see some place new

Sometimes I am staying in reading
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a point of view, you have original style, you have a great sense of humor, you have a thing for buildings.... Or, you just want to say hello