Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdc319

31 M Delray Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back kinda guy, but I know when I need to be serious. I am a very honest person somtimes I think a little to honest if there is such a thing. I know what I want out of life and nothing will stop me. I made some mistakes in my past( but who has'nt) and I have learned alot from them. I'm a simple person so it doesnt take much to make me happy. I love sports GO REDSKINS, I've been a diehard fan since I was a kid (even when they dont do so well). Im a very openminded person and will ussually try anything once. I love good food, especially when I make it. I get a joy out of creating somthing so good.

I am funny, caring, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from culinary school in December. Working in DC
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. Also Cooking..Its my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, sense of humor, care free attitude with a serious side, Im very open minded, and I like to let people know how I feel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book that I have read recently would have to be The Kite Runner. Movie with hands down would be The Shawshank Redemption, but others would be casino, superbad, step-brothers, blow, fight club, full metal jacket. I love sublime. An I like all kinds of food, I like to be diverse in what I eat since i am a culinary student. I love watching the food network, the history channel, discovery, and A&E.
The six things I could never do without
capstick, cell phone, wallet, gum, music, deoderant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out at home, local crap bar, or just chillin with my friends. In no particular order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
LOL..Just ask me anything. I have nothing to hide.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
someone who want to find a good friend that would eventully turn into more.