Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdca1976

38 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well since I have to write something, here goes. I'm nice and I like girls who are nice. If you like to laugh and smile then I'll bet we'll be a match made in heaven. I love to laugh, but I have an intellectual side as well. I'm always up for a deep discussion, when there's a meeting of the minds. I want someone who isn't afraid to express themselves so I don't have to learn to be a mind reader(again). Someone who is affectionate when she feels it, treats others the way she wants to be treated, and who is not sure when or with who she'll fall in love, but still believes it's possible. Someone who doesn't have some fairy tale-cookie cutter-carbon copy model of what her man is supposed to be like:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The good ones. I'm what you might call a movie buff. I read very selectively. I haven't had cable in over 7 years, and I think reality TV is destroying our society.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Food
4. A good woman
5. Music

And not necessarily in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, and if anyone will ever "get me".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exercising, hanging out with friends or family, playing music, watching music, possibly out eating good food, drinking good drinks, and enjoying good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a sappy old fashioned romantic who is a sucka for Love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and like equal company.