Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdew

26 Moorestown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hello..

I guess I should probably talk about me in this section huh? I work at a finance firm, but I don't let me job define me. I have goal (short and long term) list that I review everyday and I use my job as an instrument. Outside of work, I really enjoy doing a bunch of different things. Sports have always been a big part of my life, and I've recently discovered salsa dancing! Every year I set my sites on something and do whatever I can to master it.. I'm currently taking suggestions for something for the upcoming year! love going out, but also don't mind staying in from time to time..I'm also farily outgoing, my nickname is, "The mayor"!

I am looking for someone:
-Outgoing
-FUN
-Who will go on trips and hikes around the world with me!
-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally)
-Can cook (optional) :)
-Knows how to party and chill!
-Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Monday through Friday, I’m a ninja-with-numbers, defending “the people” against the FHA and high-interest rates. Wielding my calculator like a set of flaming nunchucks, I cause most auditors to shrivel back into their cubicles in shame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
meeting people and making the most out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm either smiling or laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-"To Kill a Mockingbird","The Art of War", "The Davinci Code" and "The Master Key System".
Movies-The Oceans series, The American Pie Series, Pulp Fiction, Wedding Crashers and Manhattan Murder Mystery
Music- Moby, Dave Matthews Band, 80's and Jay Z .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, 80's music, my phone, orange Trident, dress shirts, and oxygen!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My long and short term goal lists, in addition to trying to count the amount of stars in the sky:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner, rescuing kittens from trees, offering ladies cashmere pashminas, covering muddy puddles with wool coats and star gazing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got teary-eyed when I saw The Bridge to Terabithia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a down-to-earth attitude and know how to get the most out of life, right now. You're active, both mentally and physically.