Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdf3487

27 M Oswego, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Super fast summery, I just moved back to the Chicago area after living in indiana for 8 years, I grew up in Naperville and now I live in Yorkville. I moved to be closer to my family, better jobs and hopefully get my masters, I am the youngest of four, two brothers and a sister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished getting my BA at Purdue, I graduated with a degree in Fine Art, focusing on printmaking, silkscreen etching and lithography, and an art history minor. I also started my own graphics company a few years ago to help get through school. but I don't put enough time into it. Right now I am trying to find a job that will fit in with grad school. I am starting a masters program in computer animation in August with a technical director concentration, it is the bridge between programmers and concept artists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am artistic and love anything visual, and I consider myself a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never really asked any one this, so I guess that I have a beard? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -
Well I am a pretty big nerd so for favorite books Lord of the rings and Harry Potter, I read the first one in 5th grade and got hooked. Sadly I haven't been able to read a book for pleasure in about a year, been way to busy.

Movies -
You name it I will enjoy it, when I was younger I wanted to go into films so I enjoy a good conversation about movies. My favorite movies of all time though would be, Star Wars, LOTR, The Princess Bride (it's actually a really good movie), Willow, Hook, Labyrinth and Shawshank Redemption. I love 80's and 90's movies.

Tv
Archer, Venture Bros, Bobs Burgers and Mythbusters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Car
Friends
My phone
My computer
The internet (it's just so easy to kill time online)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what I am going to do with the rest of my life, I have a plan but who knows how that will end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home relaxing after a long week, Probably watching netflix. Or out at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stupidly long tongue, other than that I don't really know, or maybee that I have a weird facination with paper, most likely becasue of my major. ask me what ever and I will answer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You were interested in anything you read in my profile. If you want to know more about any print making process or just want to discuss Art in general or just want to chat for the hell of it.