sdguy89
26 Tea, SD
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sdguy89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
College grad who likes to have fun, hang out, explore and experience new things. I'm just trying to have fun while I'm still young.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently bartending and working on being a comedian and a writer. My dream is to move to LA and work in comedy.
I’m really good at
Being that funny asshole who asks you why you're wearing your moms cardigan to a show, but also being that friend who can talk you through your hardships.
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice my eyes and my humor. I'm pretty sarcastic on all fronts until the conversation gets serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mean who doesn't like Harry Potter? I read a lot of interesting things online, from current events to the fall of the Ottoman Empire so my I don't read many books, but I'm constantly reading.
Movies: Damn I love movie channels. I will always love The Goonies and EuroTrip, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy and most recently Big Hero 6. I watch it all from shitty 90s action movies to creepy ass horror movies.
Shows: I like my British stuff: Top Gear, IT Crowd, Doctor Who; my stupid childish shit: Archer, South Park, Family Guy; the serious: Justified, Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad; and other random things.
Music: pretty much everything. Hip hop, electronic, metal, punk, country occasionally.
Food: I have to be picky anymore since I'm gluten-free (for health reasons, I'm not that big of a fucking hipster) but I do like Asian and Mexican, and am always up to try new things!
The six things I could never do without
These are not in any particular order
Freedom
Music
Friends
Family
A vehicle.
Something to keep me busy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I have a good case of ADD/ADHD that I've actually learned to embrace and use it to my advantage at times and spend alot of time thinking so literally anything you could think of rolls through my head at some point. If I'm not thinking I'm jamming out in my head to some song I know or made up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or chilling at the bar with friends and hanging out til early in the morning, having a blast.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to pee with the door open.

Seriously.
You should message me if
You wanna have some fun and be spontaneous.
More