Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdh7711

36 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am 36 and have lived in Cambridge Massachusetts for over ten years now but I am originally from western Massachusetts, Westfield to be exact. I went to Union College in NY for my undergraduate degree in Civil Engineering and moved to the Boston area when I graduated. I actually just started graduate school at NC State seeking my masters in geotechnical engineering. I guess I am a glutton for punishment going back after being out for 13 years.

For fun I love keeping active including sports. I play lacrosse still in a men's league, ski, go rollerblading, run, and workout regularly. I also love the Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins, and going to games on occasion. Other things I enjoy include playing pool, cards, going to the beach, traveling when I can (well when not work related), movies, and cooking.

Just checking out this site though to see what it's about and who I can meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working as a contractor for the air force for over three years and just recently switch programs from weather sensor systems to radar systems. I enjoy the job a lot and it was a welcome change after doing transportation engineering for 9 years. As part of my job I do travel a fair amount but the program should wind down this summer. So far I have seen Arizona, Georgia, Wyoming, North Dakota, Nebraska, Colorado, Montana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Washington, Alaska, Germany, the Azores, Honduras, Italy, Slovenia, and South Korea with my job. Ultimately I want to use my current job to get into the Army Corps of Engineers as a government civilian in the next year or two and this is why I am going back for a masters.
I’m really good at
I am still pretty active I ski every winter and I play in a men's lacrosse league during the week when it gets nicer out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes usually and sometimes the dimples on me when I smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love sci fi, action, and drama movies...what can I say I am a guy. I love seafood, Italian, Mexican, grilling etc and I usually cook for myself every night.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sports
My Car
The outdoors
Birkenstocks (No not for fashion statement because they are comfy, this one has become a comical lightning rod for questions such as are you from Vermont or a hippy? Um no. Do you say that to guys that wear flip flops too? Yes I know if it is acceptable to you for a guy to wear flips flop but not Birks this will completely offend you but tough they really are the same thing quit being judgemental.)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel we may click.