Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdheartracer

39 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very deep thinker a good sense of humor. I am sarcastic and witty at times and tend to joke around. I'm a romantic and like going out to eat for that special moment.

I enjoy movies, the ocean. Nice drives up in the mountains. Holding hands, and sunsets on the beach.

I'm from Wisconsin so Yeah I love cheese "Don't cha know". A great percentage if not all of my family whom I love very much live there so it is hard to see them every year but i try to keep in contact.

I grew up in a Military family my Dad was officer in the Navy. Now retired. So I got some good strong values and structure and moved around alot which was tough but i got to see some amazing places and learned to be able to adapt to different environments and cultures. Of all the places living in Hawaii for three years was the best. I dream to retire there.

I work in the Aerospace enginering instustry working on the brand new 787 Dreamliner comercial airplane for Boeing. So I can be technical and analytical at times.

I am the quiet shy type most of the time untill i get comforable with you. But Im not a very aggressive man and tend to not take the initiative when I should.

It seems that I am constantly helping my friends with advice with their relationships than having my own. Well it time for me to have that. I hope this I'd the right place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard as allways in my Engineering job and trying to make my Automotive decal and custom shirt buisness thrive.
I love fixing up and maintaining my cars when I have free time and i am currently looking for a home to purchase.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and allways willing to lend an ear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure maybe my Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies.l and have seen many. Star wars, fast and furious series, the Abyss, up perisope, Dune, maid in Manhattan.

Not to much onto horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gods grace, cuisine, cheese, my car, amusement Parks, women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy with that special someone, and all the fun experiences in life we can have togeather. I this No about what I could invent or think up to make this world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling league and most likely watching a movie on Netflix.

Maybe going on a date with you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to talk or meet me. You are looking for one of those nice and sweet man. You know the kind that are usually married by now.