Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdlreyes

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy good company, good conversation and good food. Living a healthy and active lifestyle either through outdoor activities or sports and good food. I love basketball (go Knicks!) as I've been playing it pretty much whole life. The team aspect and competitive nature of the game are what makes me love it so much. I'm always up for a challenge! I've grown to love hiking since coming to the Bay, so I'm always up for trying some new trails.

Adventurous and willing to try new things especially new ice cream flavors.

Since I didn't get to take a vacation abroad or some exotic place I'm looking for someone who is down to travel in 2014. Anyone up go to South America, Cook Islands, Eastern Europe or South East Asia?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving life. I appreciate everything that I have and hope to make a difference in one way or another. The biggest risk is not taking any risk…In a world that is changing really quickly, the only strategy that is guaranteed to fail is not taking risks.

I work for a tech startup and love my job. I moved out here from the east coast and was lucky enough to land a great job.

Learning something new everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to detail.
Finding the positive, in a negative situation
Sports
Eating ice cream
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tall for an Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Walking Dead. New Girl

All types of music. Particularly Hip Hop and R&B from the 90s. A Tribe Called Quest, Cash Money, Roots, BIggie, Tupac to name a few. Been listening to some EDM lately to change it up.

Trying new foods. Pizza is #1 and I would have to say Ice cream is #1a.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Hope, Faith & Love
4) Pizza
5) Sports
6) Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking and if they are thinking the same way I do.

How can I put a smile on someone's face today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating, drinking with friends. Staying in to sleep so I can get up early on Saturday morning to go hiking or go on a weekend excursion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may like shopping more than you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are laid back, has a sense of humor, enjoys a throwback type of gentleman and just open to chill out.