Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdlsdl

45 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Faith:

First off, I love God with everything I am...if you're not serious in your relationship with him then we are not a good match.

My passion and mission is to help young and old alike get back on track by teaching the good news of the Gospel of Jesus Christ.

My heart cries out for those who may be facing similar challenges that I have endured in my own life, therefore, I am dedicated in the Hope and Grace that is offered free of charge in our savior.

On my way:

I am currently "still” in Los Angeles but will be relocating to Houston very soon. I have never been to Houston for any length of time so I'm not sure what to expect but for whatever reason God has called me there, I'm sure it will be an awesome adventure and I am looking forward to this new chapter in my life...and just maybe I'll even meet the woman of my dreams.

Moving on...

I am adventurous at heart and can be very spontaneous... I believe life should be explored and enjoyed, after all, we only get one shot at this.

I am told I look 10-15 years younger, so I thank God for that. Perhaps my youthfulness stems from good genes, a smiling heart and a positive outlook on life along with keeping in good physical shape.

My Travels:

I am mid-west born but am well-traveled. I have explored the vastness of our Great Nation a million times and have visited/lived in some of its biggest cities Europe included. I am adventurous at heart and love to travel so I hope you are the same.

Nature:

I love nature and just about everything about it including camping, hiking and of course fishing. I also enjoy snorkeling, boogie boarding and body surfing. In addition to nature, I have great love for animals of all kinds, especially dogs. But unfortunately I have an extreme allergy to cats, Horses and even ducks! lol.

Relationship:

I am looking for a beautiful woman of God who is grounded but who also sets her vision high in the heavens. She takes care of herself physically, including her feet (wink), but isn't afraid of roughing the great outdoors from time to time. She enjoys traveling. working out and of course good nutrition, but Most of all she loves God and embraces the Calling He has put upon her life.

If this sounds like you I would love to meet'cha!

Shawn
What I’m doing with my life
Making a difference in the lives I am serving.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing things, making people feel comfortable, creative writing, outreach, and smothering my food with Hot Sauce lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Passion of the Christ, Christian music, and love trying different foods
The six things I could never do without
- My faith
- My IPhone
- laughter
- Iced Water
- Traveling
- Salt N Pepper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, Bible and how to be a better Christian
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the situation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What the heck, I'll share... I love a beautiful smile, a warm heart and beautiful maintained feet. Yes that's right, I said feet. But not just any feet though, they have to look a certain way but when I see the right woman with the perfect feet, I can be totally entranced.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting a great guy who loves the Lord