Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 West Monroe, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:31am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hhhmmm what to say? Its always hard to describe yourself to others because what you think you may be, others may see you differently. I like to think that I'm different than your avg. joe, but then again doesn't everyone. I love a good comedy and try to see the humor in everything. There is enough horror in the world today that I don't need a movie to scare me. In my younger days, I loved to dance. I still like it but dont get to do it that much any more. Cooking is a passion of mine as well as reading. Old cars will catch my eye as quick as the scent of a good meal. A woman with a quick wit is always a pleasure to chat with.

I am good natured, positive, and crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am rebuilding it after having been unemployed for a bit. It takes awhile to get back on track, but I'm getting there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at putting people at ease. I love to make people smile, seeing that as a way to bring happiness into the world. I also give execellent massages. I have been doing massage for over 20 yrs. Was once licenced and had my own business. Now I just do it on the side to help out friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to take a survey and find out. heheh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
too many to list in all catagories.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee 2. Coffee 3. family and friends(especially if they share coffee. 4. laughter 5. Coffee w/triple shot of esspresso 6. pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dancing, food, women I like, drinking coffee, books that I have read. Things that are happening around the world. Wondering if Wormhole travel will be possible in the near future. Thinking that more people should practice the art of making someone smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here lately, its been either working or resting. I do alot of reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I did that, then it wouldn't be private now would it. You will have to get to know me to find out.