Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Diego, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love san diego and the west coast, but have lived most of my life on the east coast and overseas. i like the outdoors and love the water. i'm active and enjoy finding new things in the area to see and do--there's so much here. i like to joke around a lot and get along well with people who have a good sense of humor. i like to learn about new things i'm interested in and different cultures. i love to travel--especially short road trips and weekends away.

i like to go out or stay in, i also like cooking and drinking wine together at home. i'm the spontaneous type and enjoy doing things without planning out every detail. i think you should always keep things new and fresh and i hate the idea of monotony.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it i guess, but it would definitely be nice to have someone to share things with. i'm always looking for new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm italian, we're good at everything. didn't you know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my sense of humor. i can be serious but much rather enjoy the lighter side of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'll eat just about any type of food, i'm not picky. i like the movies and don't really have any favorite tv shows, i do love the history channel and comedy central though. i like all kinds of music, but country can be painful. i grew up in new york where no one listened to country, so don't hate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the gym
new adventures
sour patch kids
business/stock market
good cologne
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to clean that little strip of floor between the edge of the counter and the refrigerator.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
helping blind kids, reading to children etc etc. seriously i am probably at home or at a local bar/restaurant. i like to go out but most of my friends are married and i have to fight to get them to do anything exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can't watch those commercials about neglected dogs and animals. i was a SEAL in the navy and a wrestler in college, but if you show me an injured animal i turn into a total wimp. damn you spca!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can carry a conversation and are looking for someone to compliment and share your life.