Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:52am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi! i spent most of my life on the east coast and spent some time overseas serving as an officer in the navy. i moved to sd in 2012 and really love this area. i'm pretty outgoing and definitely like a good sense of humor since i tend to joke around a lot. i like going out as much as staying in, just about anything adventurous--i'm more interested in who i'm with than where i go. i like traveling to new places and doing different things i haven't done before, i love trying new restaurants and enjoying good food. i'd say i'm the laid back type who likes to make people laugh and prefers to see the lighter side of life. so if you're outgoing and like quick-witted smartass italians then write me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it i guess, but it would definitely be nice to have someone to share things with. i'm always looking for new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm italian, we're good at everything. didn't you know?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my sense of humor. i can be serious but much rather enjoy the lighter side of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'll eat just about any type of food, i'm not picky. i like the movies and don't really have any favorite tv shows, i do love the history channel and comedy central though. i like all kinds of music too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunny weather
good food
new experiences
the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why they can't make ice cream healthy for you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
helping blind kids, reading to children etc etc. seriously i am probably at home or at a local bar/restaurant. i like to go out but most of my friends are married and i have to fight to get them to do anything exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can't watch those commercials about neglected dogs and animals. i was a special forces officer in the navy and a wrestler in college, but if you show me an injured animal i turn into a total wimp. damn you spca!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can carry a conversation and are looking for someone to compliment and share your life.