Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdreefsurf

49 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a few words about me and what I'm looking for.
Really, I'm a pretty basic-needs kinda guy. I truly place a high value on close relationships with friends and family. I know how to work hard, set goals, and leave work when I'm at home. I love to travel and I def. plan on doing much more. I've been to Europe a couple times, Central America, and would like to discover So. America and Asia. I really like listening to live music, hiking, camping, skiing, surfing, SUPing, cooking, discovering new restaurants.
I love kids and I still feel that that's a possibility. But, if it doesn't work out that way then I have some of the best nieces and nephews anyone could ever want!
I don't take myself too seriously and love to laugh and have fun and be sarcastic without being an annoying smartass! But when the situation presents itself I know how to toss that aside and be serious.
Although there's much more about myself I'll just leave it like this for now (isn't 1/2 the fun of going out learning about each other?) and if you like what you see then please write me an email.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
so my new "thing" is cycling! not serious road biking but fun 20-40rids, love the outdoors (I'm a SoCal native, after all), travel, live music, road trips, camping, fishing and spontaneous adventure. Deep sea fishing, surfing, jogging and hiking, SUP
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I take pride in being extremely loyal to those that I'm close to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great question! Hopefully my charming good looks!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just bought two books on some history of San Diego, Little Italy and the tuna industry back in the day.....interesting, live music (country, alternative, rock), all kinds of food. I'm kind of a foodie :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends of course but that's understood I hope, music, travel, the ocean, coffee, passport, sadly my phone- really?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm all over the place!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical bc every night is my Friday. not that I have to be doing something every night bc I really don't. But, my schedule just allows for more flexibility. But, I like live music, dinner w/ friends, making dinner at home, get togethers wherever!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit here? Come on now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good fit. I think that having things in common is great but also learning new things from each other is equally great. So, take a chance and who knows? ;)

Thanks for reading my profile!