Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdrn4fun

46 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going, down to earth girl who works hard. 12 hour night shifts every weekend. I have 2 boys 15 and 18 50% of the time. I love being a mother and a nurse. I have owned my home in PQ for 5 years. I have a stable comfortable life. In my free time I take my quads to Glamis and camp, ski Tahoe, go to the beach and Mexico. I love movies, concerts, and reading metaphysical books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, raising my children, learning about holistic healing practises, having fun and maintaining a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile if they are not looking at my cleavage! I am told frequently that my pictures do not do me justice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all foods, most music 70's, 80's, hip hop r&b, reggae, I can tolerate a little country no grunge screaming metal. I watch a lot of movies everything but slasher horror. My favorite books are The secret, Love colors, simple abundance, The present moment, currently reading Quantum healing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, family, friends, my dog, a jacuzi, and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. My kids will be leaving the nest in a few years imagining what my best future could hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies with my kids, going out with friends, or entertaining at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have read my message me if section ;).If you are a SWM(single meaning not married, don't have a girlfriend, are not in an open relationship, not living with an "ex"), emotionaly available and stable, financialy independent, employed and have a car(I am not a sugar momma nor am I looking for a sugar daddy),I prefer to date men closer to my own age I am not a cougar looking for a motherless cub, have never been in prison, are not taking antipsychotic meds or needs to be, would prefer to be outside having fun as opposed to sitting on the couch playing video games or watching sports. I am not interested in casual sex, or FWB, on line chatting or long distance relationships. If you have lied about your age, weight, marital status or posted misleading pictures don't waste my time. I am looking for someone who is ready for a more meaningfull relationship.