Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdrunner2012

30 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you enjoy exploring San Diego with good company and conversation, I’m your guy.

I enjoy listening to music and going out dancing. I enjoy discovering new music, so please feel free to tell me about an awesome band or group you’re listening to. I work in the entertainment/news industry and I love it. I'm a video editor and producer of a local entertainment TV show. :)

I am really into working out, running, and hiking (just like everyone else). You can find me hiking the front and backside of Cowles Mountain often. Even though I’m active, I do have days where I like to sit back and watch a movie or invite people over.

I’m pretty entertaining and random. I am really good at making you feel comfortable and yourself around me. I like making people laugh and acting silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my career in the Multimedia world while producing my very own podcast promoting underground and local music in San Diego. I recently launched my entertainment website covering music, film, health, fitness, restaurants, coffee shops, and San Diego's best kept secrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, running, being a good friend, kissing, producing, being creative and I'm also good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm black...seriously! :) A lot of people may notice how I dress or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current tv shows:
ParenthoodThe Walking DeadBreaking Bad (Just started the second season)

Music/Movies:
Nofx • Portishead • Datsik • MF DOOM - Lagwagon - Deftones, Texas in July - August Burns Red - Screeching Weasel - Wu Tang, A Tribe Called Quest - Lex Luger Beats - Friday the 13th • Rules of Attraction • Memento

Books:
The great gatsby • Night • Super fudge • Cujo • The Five Love Languages • Misery • Catcher In the Rye • Indian In The Cupboard • Into the Wild • Supersex
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Coffee
3. Popcorn
4. Instagram
5. Rice
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career, where to hike/run next, what new restaurant I want to explore and new music to discover.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either I'm Hanging out with friends or lounging at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm -- that's a secret
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into hanging out and you're down to Earth...You've made it this far, go ahead and leave a message.