Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdsdswswim

52 M Camp Verde, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i'm the father of 5, 4 boys & 1 girl, all of them are grown ages 24 to 35. That is my Daughter in the picture with me, & all of them by the same lady whom I was with 33 years until she passed away in 2010. I have 11 grandchildren, 1 great grand child ( WOW saying that will make you feel old). My family is the most important thing in my life.
I enjoy laughing, dancing, live music, cuddling, kissing, hugs, cooking & don't mind helping with the clean up (might flick water at you ) hiking, jogging, canoeing, camping, fishing, looking for gold, gardening, walks(hand n hand. i miss that)sunsets, bbq's, football, racing, bowling, comedy, pool, & many other things. I'm a work in progress, & progressing in the work.
I''m looking for a lady that has integrity, honesty, morals, respect, manners, & a good sense of humor. Good communication is a must, because with out honesty & communication there's nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do the best i can . I'm a work in progress. Trying to keep a positive outlook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listing , talking , laughter , enjoying life , & being me .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-- I have only seen 9 movies in my life, SO...
Rock N Roll , Blues, & some country.
food -- Mexican - Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family , food , laughter , love , out doors activities .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future, for me, & my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical ? I don't know, i'm pretty spontaneous , so typical ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've .raised my children, don't want to date one, so please
If your not at least 45 & looking for a relationship, keep going.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to , or have any questions .