Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdsocfan

39 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Denver, CO. I have lived in San Diego about seven years now and I love it! I moved for a job and stayed for the people. I love everything San Diego... The beaches, the parks, the events, the many neighborhood restaurants and bars, the laidback lifestyle, and of course, the weather. I like to be active outdoors, appreciate downtime with good friends, love to travel, live for good music, thrive on new experiences and am an avid skier/snowboarder.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in finance, traveling as much as possible and just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all kinds of music, but prefer indie. I am not at all a movie buff, and can get into just about any movie, but I prefer action/suspense thrillers and mindless comedies. I mostly read nonfiction: biography, history and social sciences. As far as TV goes I watch the Daily Show, Colbert, Myth Busters and A&E detective/cop reality shows like First 48.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, the ocean, the mountains/snow, my dignity, California burritos, and a job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The only item currently on my bucket list... Skiing in every major (skiable) mountain range in the world. I pretty much have North America covered... time to go international! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, relaxing with a movie or out of town living it up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born in Texas :/ Maybe not as much private as embarrassing...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are drama free and are into awsome guys ;)