Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdsunshyne

66 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Gemini. Sometimes I am energetic, enthusiastic, eager to go and do and try new things. Sometimes I prefer a quiet walk on the beach; a picnic in the park; a movie and a glass of wine. Sometimes I am somewhere in between. I enjoy good company and honest conversation. I am a good listener; a caring individual and a loyal and trustworthy friend. I love to enjoy the wonders around me with others. Being near the ocean, smelling the salt air, hearing the crashing waves and playing in the surf makes me so happy I could pop. Then sitting on a blanket in the sand with someone I enjoy being with, drinking a glass of wine and watching the sunset would be the perfect end (or almost end- maybe) to a magical day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work full time and use my out of work time to do things I enjoy and find enriching. Making jewelry, flower arranging, writing poetry & prose, attending live concerts and plays, kayaking, visiting gardens, museums, landmarks, and out of the way niches of nature are some of my adventures. I believe in giving back by volunteering which I do on a regular basis. I have great friends who I enjoy spending time with especially at good restaurants or new places of entertainment. Making time daily to meditate and enrich myself spiritually is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening & learning & being a friend. I guess you will get the chance to tell me what else I am good at after we get to know each other.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Be sure to let me know when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to explore exotic places and have unthought of adventures by reading books. I read a lot of many kinds of books. I won't name them here but if you are interested maybe I can show you later.

Movies are another passion of mine. Let's share likes when we meet.

I enjoy most types of music. My favorite is probably classic Motown.

Food - YES! Especially paired with a nice wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A peaceful heart.
A trusted friend.
A sense of humor.
A world of wonder.
A daily discovery.
A willingness to love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative ways to make life shine for me and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering what typical is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is too private to write here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing more about me.