Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdupraw

25 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Plattsburgh, NY in the Adirondacks and have lived in Buffalo for the past 3 years! I love hiking and pretty much anything outdoors. Recently, I have gotten really into traveling and took my first backpacking trip in July to Belize and Mexico. It is definitely something I would like to do more off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in graduate school for my MSW (Masters in Social Work) as well as working in a shelter. I am always open for new experiences especially those that help me become more integrated into buffalo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
activities involving social work and basically, living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes, curly hair, and I have a stutter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I liked the Upanishads, Kafka, Richard Dawkins, and books on neurology and philosophy. Recently, I have gotten into Kurt Vonnegut and David Sedaris.

I really like action movies such as X-men, spiderman, transformers and 10 things I hate about (obviously not an action movie). Wes Anderson is one of my favorite directors.

I love eating indian food and macaroni and cheese. I am addicted to ice cream and espresso. The combination isn't bad either.

I love indie eccentric music. I like animal collective, TV on the Radio, O.A.R., the shins, M83, the airborne toxic event, the beatles, the flaming lips, dropkick murphies, and 80s bands. My first concert was Genesis in Montreal. I love Radiohead. Music from the 50s through 80s is some of my favorite. I know that is a wide range.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, my friends, coffee, walks, sunshine, and a comfortable bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career oriented goals and what to get involved in next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The fact that it is friday is irrelevant. I can be hanging at my apartment, seeing a movie, or going out to dinner. I just like spending time with people. I can have fun doing anything. Over the past couple of years, I have definitely grown an appreciation for food and good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the purpose of this profile, I will admit that making profiles is not one of my many strengths.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down for a good conversation, or an adventure.