Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdw30253

34 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a smart, funny movie buff that adores every moment i get to spend with my daughter. I love to laugh, in fact i spend most of my day laughing and its usually at myself because i'm alittle on the clumbsy side lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Im trying to be a great father to the worlds best little girl. I work a normal job that i actually like doing.
I’m really good at
i love to cook and give back rubs. I also do windows if im asked nicely lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I think would be my eyes and maybe my personality too. Im a very friendly person will talk to almost anybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies. I like the cheesy comedies like super troopers or van wilder, dogma they can make you laugh no matter what kind of mood your in. I also like interview with a vampire. After watching that movie i really wanted to be a vampire for some reason lol. Of course i like the classic comedies history of the world, spaceballs anything mel brooks.
I will listen to all kinds of music but usually stick to rock. I love live music. Some of my favorites are sevendust, shinedown, adelitas way, stp, etc...
The six things I could never do without
ncis, internet, food, water, sluchies from QT, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
completely random things lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont ever just do the same thing. Sometimes im out with friends or maybe hanging out with the coolest 2 yr old around. Sometimes i just like to get away and go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to draw not many people know it or even seen any of my drawings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have any of this sounds interesting or if your just bored lol