Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdwigg

35 F Saint Charles, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At this point in my life, I know who I am and what I need to be happy. I'm not perfect, none of us is. I'm independent and that can be intimidating to some guys. Numerous friends have told me that I'm fun and positive. I love to find adventure. Want to join me on my next one?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on the creative side of marketing. I can Photoshop anything.

I spend a lot time camping, hiking, running and biking when the weather allows. I have completed several triathlons and half marathons. I'm currently training for a half iron distance race. I like to have a challenge to keep me motivated.

I am a big music fan. I attend many concerts each year, and my 120GB iPod is almost full.

I believe that there's magic in life and we should celebrate it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to total strangers and making connections between friends. Planning anything. Finding fun things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not very tall. I tend to be very outgoing. Most people would say I'm kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action/adventure movies and reality tv. But if I had to live with a tv, I totally could. I like ethnic food. I'm a pretty good cook. I read regularly - mostly fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out, the outdoors, friends, family, froyo, having a challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure! I am a planner (although not to a fault) and I'm always looking for something new or different to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends, usually checking out a special event in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) you are active, open minded, have a thirst for adventure, and/or like traveling.
2) not a creeper