Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sdwyer629

27 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi...this is weird, but moving past that...I'm not that remarkable of a guy, really. I enjoy a lot of physical activities. The big one being martial arts, but I also enjoy rock climbing, running, swimming, ultimate frisbee, tennis, and I am sure many other sports. I appreciate art, I love good music, I am definitely a movie buff, and really just love a good story. I am not very political but I do think that a person should get involved with topics that are important to them. Being proactive with things you are passionate about is a good habit to have. I am a very protective person, and I think about situations that could compromise the safety of myself and those I care about. It is a dangerous world we live in and I believe in being prepared. I should probably not get too serious right now, ha. I have a witty sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times, but I'd like to think that it is in a good way. I am not perfect, but I certainly try to do things to improve myself little by little as much as I can. I strive to become a better version of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I have finished my associates degree in Computer Science and am working on my bachelors. Although I am strongly considering a career in physical therapy. Martial arts is very important to me and I am on the path to obtain my black belt in karate. Those are the main things, but I have many hobbies of lesser importance.
I’m really good at
Being a friend, martial arts, fitness, video games, and eating well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. You would have to ask those people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Walking Dead, The Notebook, James Bond, Batman, Sushi, Pizza, Coldplay, The Civil Wars, Switchfoot, Greg Laswell...I feel like they should have separated this into multiple favorites.
The six things I could never do without
God, my health, friends, family, style, and...sushi?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future...what I want to accomplish. I think about my family and friends a lot since I don't live near them. I think a lot about improving myself and trying to do things that make me better in even a small way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sparring at a karate dojo, probably watching a movie or playing some games online with my friends from back home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There really aren't too many things that I would keep from someone. I read comic books...some people might think that's childish, but I don't. I'm very much okay with who I am and what I do with my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a Christian woman who enjoys living a healthy life (diet and exercise) and doesn't mind a guy who loves martial arts, and going to see movies, and eating different foods. Good morals should be in there, too. You should probably be open to trying new things as well. P.S. I may try to teach you karate at some point. I don't often respond to messages. I don't mean to offend anyone, and I'm sorry if I do.