Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Kailua-Kona, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 18
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Colorado in the outdoors and I love nature. I am currently traveling the world and looking for a new place to call home - my journey will take me around the world. I recently traveled 15K by car and trailer for a 3.5 month trip around the US and Canada, visiting over 23 states and 12 national parks with my yellow lab. The trip was an amazing experience and taught me a lot about myself, how to appreciate things more, and put me in touch with this beautiful planet we live in. Traveling is the best way to experience new things and grow in profound ways. I feel really blessed to have the time and ability to discover new things about myself- have amazing experiences and meet new friends. I am an avid reader. During the trip I read: Wild, The River of Doubt, In The Garden of Beasts, Devil in the White City, The Lacuna, Mountains Beyond Mountains, and Aleph to name a few. On my trip I realized that I had strayed from what I enjoy most and so it put me back in the saddle so to speak. I live a very simple, honest, meaningful life - uncomplicated. I have belonged to a gym since 1984 and of all the things in my life this has been the most consistent - I know where every piece of equipment is in at least five - 24 hours surrounding my work and home. I have had two serious relationships, one that involved a union ceremony and the other a 15 year relationship. Both grew into even better relationships afterwards. I grew up Catholic, but don't attend a church - I consider myself very spiritual but find nature to be the "best cathedral and a waterfall the best sermon"-Muir. I am easy going, engaging, passionate, fun, smart, sexy, and polite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking the time to enjoy life and find good people to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking a lot of things and organizing - simplifying them into an orchestrated whole. Bringing diverse people together. Creating and manifesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You have one of those faces that I immediately trust / feel comfortable with. And "Great smile!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I find most entertainment very difficult nowadays. I don't really find very much that is good. I enjoy reading books, especially those that push my mental and social boundaries. Recent reads are: Life of Pi, The Man Who Quit Money, And So it Goes: An Autobiography of Kurt Vonnegut Jr., A New Earth, and Crazy. I am always finding new music and my recent favorite is Mumford & Sons. I am also delving deeper into John Lennon's lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Sun
Quiet times of reflection.
Getting outdoors in Nature.
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can leave the world a little better for my having been in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
varies depending on the person who is asking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you've read my profile and something connected for you. You are honest, kind, loving and looking for a great man to enjoy life with.