Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

se7enfx

32 Somerset, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me? I'm like a dog, I'm wild and easily excited, loyal, friendly, easy going and always down for a ride in the car, a run in the park or a walk in the woods. Rambunctious at times, but for the most part pretty well tempered. There are things I enjoy licking, things I enjoy biting and things I enjoy eating. Good natured at heart.

Been to Spain and loved it.
Been to the Dominican Rep and loved it.
I will always call New Jersey home.

I'm just looking to have a drink and a good time w someone

Instagram:WHISKEYFX
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
You're not your job. You're not how much money you have in the bank. You're not the car you drive. You're not the contents of your wallet. You're not your fucking khakis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
geek knowledge, sarcasm, movie trivia, driving, drawing, outdoor stuff like hiking and camping. ray charles to the bullshit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im very sarcastic and really just dying to make some snide ass comment about someone or something. But it's all in fun. I like to joke around and have difficulty being serious all the time.

Unfortunately at first glance I look like Im going to be an asshole, but that's because of my natural expression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: BATMAN:HUSH, TheRoad, NoCountryForOldMen, IAmLegend, FightClub, Choke (anything Palahniuk), FantasticMr.Fox (anything Roald Dahl)

FILMS: DarkKnight, SE7EN, SherlockHolmes, HurtLocker, ThereWillBeBlood, Aviator, HEAT, NoCountryForOldMen, District9, Moon, SilverLiningsPlaybook, SavingPrivateRyan, FightClub, StepBrothers, BladeRunner, CuriousCaseofBenjaminButton, DragonTattoo, Tron:Legacy, Anchorman, HorribleBosses, Avengers, Ali, Watchmen, DarjeelingLimited, PrincessMononoke . . .

TV: AMERICAN DAD IS MY JAM! House, Elementary, Hannibal, Evangelion, NewGirl, DualSurvival, HomeLand, BoardwalkEmpire, FamilyGuy, Key&Peele, GameofThrones, ArrestedDevelopment, BobsBurgers, ModernFamily, Thundercats, SouthPark, WalkingDead, Louie, CowboyBebop, SamuraiChamploo, Workaholics, TrueDetective . . .

MUSIC: RADIOHEAD, KingsofLeon, AtomsforPeace, GoldLeaves, Muse, BlackKeys, BobDylan, ArcadeFire, Tiesto, Avicii, Afrojack, Springsteen, Bowie, NicoleAtkins, theDoors, SamCooke, Beck, SilversunPickups, Beatles, LadyGaga, lilWayne, Creedence, GratefulDead, MyMorningJacket, FleetFoxes, LedZeppelin, MumforsandSons, RollingStones, WolfMother . . .

FOOD: Pizza, Salmon, Sushi, Whiskey, Guinness, Eggs, Spinach, GrilledChicken, PabstBlueRibbon, Oatmeal, Apples, Iced Black Coffee, Soco & Lime
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music (can never seem to get enough Radiohead), friends, the outdoors whether it's the beach or forest, alcohol (mainly whiskey), a car and television.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A woman could cut off your penis and toss it out of the window of a moving car

Thom Yorke Tomorrows Modern Boxes
Black Keys Turn Blue
Arcade Fire Reflektor
BECK Morning Phase
NJ Devils 2015 Season
Interstellar
Gone Girl
Guardians of the Galaxy
XMEN Future Past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
ranges from seeing a new movie to a bar w/friends to sitting home catching up on tv/sleep/redbox rentals
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have iron man sheets
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Three pitchers of beer, and you still can't ask?

I would prefer a nice girl w roots in Ohio, Tennessee or Kentucky, where a stand up guy is still appreciated and sought after. Wouldn't mind a nice Irish girl either, they seem friendly and like to drink. Well basically I'd like a girl who likes to drink and have fun on a weekly basis and is more of a tomboy than a girly girl.
Tattoos are always a plus

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMTaoyKo3as

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vdVHxRwFZgE

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!