Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sea2316

50 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, creative, honest, fit, confident, passionate, witty, inquisitive, and active. I can dive deeply into and focus on things but can get bored easily if not challenged or engaged. You will laugh. I get along well with women who are also smart, fit, active, and passionate, and who find playful sarcasm amusing rather than annoying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Passionate about and spending huge amounts of time on company I helped start. We have an innovative health benefits service that companies of all types are purchasing for their employees. Spending a little more time than I want using my legal training. I much prefer marketing and business development. I like to be active and have another startup business I am fiddling with on the side, as well as a couple of writing projects. Like to hike, ski, climb, play sports, cook, read, meet up with friends, travel, and am game to try just about anything at least once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making breakfast. Juggling five flaming swords at once.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose generally arrives a few minutes before I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many of each to list, but here are some:

Books: The Count of Monte Cristo, Shibumi, The Concept of Mind, The Great Gatsby, A Confederacy of Dunces, etc.
Movies: Midnight Express, Animal House, The Graduate, Some Like it Hot, The Fighter, Caddyshack, James Bond movies with Roger Moore, Daniel Craig, or Sean Connery. Many Sci-Fi films. Actually, I generally prefer independent films and I watch quite a few documentaries. Like many musicals as well.
Shows: Californication, Mad Men, The Sopranos, The Daily Show
Music: Yes.
Food: Not many things I don't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountains
Beaches
The juice of fresh berries running down my chin
Road trips
Live music
A sense of wonder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creatively solving hard problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was married. Then I wasn't.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend an evening at a restaurant texting each other. Actually, I give great conversation and I am pretty energetic so a date would not be boring. And it might be more...