Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sea_smile

45 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy optimistic person who loves experiencing life to its full. I love immersing myself in rich culture and some things that inspire me include music, the ocean in a storm, my friends and family, discovering new places, art, raw nature and its wild elements, people who give of themselves to make the world a better place and surfing.

I have a love of adventure, passion in all its forms, laughter and intelligent conversation. I try to regularly step outside of my comfort zone to experience new things. I am searching for a bright soul who complements these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from Melbourne I have moved to Perth this year to establish a company that operates within the sectors of resources and finance. While this is an exciting new challenge for me I like to think it is not what defines me.

This new chapter has me meeting many people in a business capacity, but I am hoping to establish some meaningful relationships outside of the work place that complement my many other interests that do not necessarily cross over with my work life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Philosophising, surfing, martial arts, building, swimming, calligraphy, handy man stuff, auto mechanics, traveling, embracing new things and seeing beauty in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading is a passion of mine. I love historical fiction (Umberto Eco, Neil Stephenson), fiction, sci fi, history, autobiographies, philosophy, travel, The Age and others.

I love a good movie, particularly art house, historical period dramas and independent cinema. SBS news and documentaries on TV.

I enjoy music of all varieties but lean towards blues and roots, world music and classical.

I am a big fan of food and the exploration of different styles. Some of my favourite include Thai, Mexican, Italian, Mum's home cooking and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, books, energy from the earth, my friends, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, the environment, world affairs, love, creating an ideal life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends / dinner parties, sometimes out and about (movie/restaurant/pubs/live music), at home reading or researching. No fixed pattern really, whatever seems a good idea at the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in true love, but am yet to find it.

Sapiosexual.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.