Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seabear338

25 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Indiana. I went to school at Purdue and received a degree in aeronautical and astronautical engineering. After school I co authored a paper on zero gravity fluid dynamics with NASA, built a prototype gas turbine engine for Cummins; and then lost my job.with no job, responsibilities, or money I resorted to bumming around the country going to music festivals selling light toys ( led poi and hoops) to hippies and ravers for 6 months before I got my current job and moved to Minnesota.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Minneapolis in December, been pretty impressed with MN ability to snow constantly , and now that all the snow has melted, how crap the roads are. Looking forward to the weather to improve so I can get out and go rock climbing, and try to enjoy all the things that make Minnesota fun.Improved weather means it's festival time! Just got back from Summer Camp, looking forward to possibly doing Summer Set here in a few months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, building trip toys, blowing minds, getting weird
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, 6'4".i kinda have a tendency to tower over people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: LOTR, A brief history of time, the universe in a nutshell
Music: STS9, Pretty Lights, Bassnectar, Umphreys McGee, break science, string cheese incident, primus, yonder mountain string band,the werks, papadosio, beats antique.Rock, blues,and jam bands are where its at. I can do a fair amount of EDM, but I'm a bit more selective with that than jam bands. I've been listening to a lot of trap music recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friends,family,climbing,oj,bud
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
space,planes,rockets,climbing,what i am doing for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
climbing, toking, work, video games? Who knows, I don't really have a typical Friday night. I'd love to find a deadhead oriented music bar, I'd be spending time there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mhm nice try internet
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are awesome, your in the hippie/raver music scene, you rock climb, you are 420 friendly, oor you dig the craft beer scene.