Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M North Wales, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:12pm
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends describe me as smart, funny, attentive and loyal almost to a fault. I am in good shape with a little belly starting. I prefer in shape women. I smoke, I know it's bad and expect to quit soon. I like to be outdoors in nature. Fishing is great. Love to ride my Harley. I am hoping to get go ahead to get back to the gym. I garden and like caring for my plants. I have 2 German Shepherds that I adore and one old man cat that runs the place. I own my home and am looking for a vacation home or RV. My house is 99% renovated and that has been a long process as I basically gutted the place. I was member of naval Special warfare group 8 Seabees. Want to know more? Ask. I'm a nice guy looking for a nice girl to get to know and spend time with. Say hi. I only drink occasionally or on special occasions. Not looking to hang in bars. Also not into messaging on here forever. If we have attraction and chemistry we should know pretty quickly and take the appropriate steps. If not we should move along ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on it. Learning to speak Irish. May take some college coarses now I'm retired. If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of.
Bruce Lee
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff. Contracting. Gardening. Cooking. Being brutally honest. Working with dogs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall? Tattooed? Ugly? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Shogun. Favorite movie...The hurt locker . TV..Walking Dead. Colbert and stewert. Music..XPN.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog darth.
My cat Maceo.
My Harley Nightster.
My friends
My new white German Shepherd, Niamh, pronounced Neeve, meaning bright in old Irish. More to it but you will need to ask
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do women make such bad choices in men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking at home and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not high maintenance. Not into drama. You wanna have fun.