Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seabreeze18

59 Cedarhurst, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, what should I say? Okay here goes... I am a sincere and caring lady, who is bright, outgoing and very personable. My interests are quite varied, and am (usually) open to new experiences. Whether it's a cultural event, being the foodie that I am, attending a business meeting/social gathering, or just sharing a quiet evening, it's all good! Being with family and close friends is the best. I also love dancing, working out to Zumba, and exercising regularly. Having fun in life and a good sense of humor is very important. And although I love to talk, I also know how to listen. In the summertime you can find me at the beach or boating, with my sister's famous Bloody Mary in hand, and in the winter, well...let's just fast forward to summer.
Don't be put off by my "light" profile. I think a lot, (maybe too much) about people, their feelings, my kids, and our ever changing world.
Happily, my life is in good shape; emotionally, physically and professionally, and would really enjoy meeting that special man who is in the same place. Could you be him?
If you like what you've read, be friendly and stop by and say hello. Hey, ya never know...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Although still working at my job in healthcare administration (that I love), I am happy to say that I'm finally enjoying my leisure time. Lately, I've been traveling wherever and whenever the opportunity presents itself and reconnecting with old friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making & keeping friends, multitasking, cooking the best pot of chicken soup that you'll ever taste, and always looking for the best deal on shoes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War II books, anything by Jodi Picoult, and a good magazine for my beach days.

Movies: Anything with a good laugh or a good cry.

Shows: Oh here we go. Scandal, The Good Wife, Revenge, Law and Order, cooking shows on Bravo & The Food Network, and Project Runway.

Food: this list is easy. Anything and everything except Indian. Seafood and Asian fusion are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a no brainer...
family
good friends
my pooch
my health
my job
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my daughters and my dog, and what color I'll choose for my next manicure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dining/dancing with my friends or family, or catching up on my DVR'd shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How many pairs of shoes I have in my closet. Just kidding...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a man who is genuine, smart, positive, likes to laugh and loves life!