Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seadeee

24 F Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Engaging, opinionated, silly, friendly, and honest. I'm simultaneously ridiculously goofy and super serious. I know who I am and am conscious of other people. Life's sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Academia, teaching, researching/writing, living a vegan lifestyle, adventuring, caring for and giving time and attention to people I love and support, and trying to keep that PMA.

I moved here from San Francisco to get my MA. I study rhetoric and critical/cultural studies.

I've spent the last few years serving/bartending and coaching competitive college debate.
Where I'm at: reading a lot, meeting fantastic new people, exploring everywhere, coffee shop hoppin', listening to good music, and keeping a comfortable little home for me and my grumpy old kitties. I'm not a cat lady. I am a cat lady.
I’m really good at
Hand making cards, communication, talking, sarcasm, self-reflection, loving animals, brainstorming, pumping you up when you feel down, finding vegan spots.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, hair, good handwriting?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read everyday and often most of the day. Grad school has me at about 3 books/week. Lots of critical theory, philosophy, rhetoric. If you want to exchange books or share authors, srsly, let's do it.

So much. I grew up listening to punk and hardcore. If you want to get nostalgic we may have something to talk about. Now, anything from Lana Del Rey to El-P.

Food: Tomato soup, avocados, epic salads, burritos.
The six things I could never do without
Plant food, good people, coffee, comfort, laughing, getting inspired.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Critically engaging the world around me, creative endeavors, other people, what to cook, affect, ethics, desire, food justice, class, race, funny stuff, my cats, people and things that matter, what I should listen to next, and what daily adventures will make me live a more positive life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully drinking a double IPA somewhere with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In full disclosure, I would consider myself a pretty strong leftist and have established social/political/theoretical beliefs that I study/write/think about constantly. I am not overbearing but if that's something you don't care about or are disinterested in, it may be difficult to connect.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're positive, honest, interested in similar stuff and are a good communicator. Please be funny, please be funny.