Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seadragonkitten

34 F Moscow, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Icelandic (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a happy person and I wholeheartedly enjoy life. All sorts of things spark my interest and I love sharing other people's passions with them. I enjoy keeping fit and flexible: running, gym, Muay Thai, yoga and dance mostly. Making and eating tasty, fresh and healthy food is also important to me. Not forgetting a sprinkling of desserts - life's about balance after all :)

I appreciate material things and money is really wonderful, but the intangibles, a smile, a shared laugh, being wrapped in the arms of the man you love, are priceless.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, apart from being a Bond girl in training...

I'm actually a Mary Poppins aka a governess. I love my job and get to play and laugh all day.

My works keeps me moving country a fair bit...Phuket, Thailand for the previous 5 months, now back in Moscow!
I’m really good at
Making plasticine dinosaurs and having beautiful curly hair, according to the 4-year old boy I work with.

Loving, nurturing and holding the dreams of those I love, even when they loose faith in themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quick survey of friends reveals that they notice my:
1. Smile (thanks very much)
2. Good posture (can't take the dancer out of the girl)
3. Exotic allure (what, am I a mango or something?!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots! I love books - browsing, buying, borrowing, having, lending and good old fashioned reading.

I'm almost word perfect on The Big Lebowski and The Princess Bride. Oh, and anything with Vin Diesel in, I'm all over.

Yes to music, especially if it makes me want to dance. Life's too short for making endless lists!

Double yes to food. Almost anything fresh and natural I eat. If you grow and / or catch our dinner that's a triple yes (please!).
The six things I could never do without
* Loved ones (friends & family)
* Cuddles
* Being read to
* Kindness
* Feeling fit, toned and at home in my body
* Meditation
* Broccoli
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love, desire, appreciation, stillness and simplicity...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work most Friday evenings, so reading Mr Men books or playing with Lego. Bring on the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep better with something to cuddle.
Choice 1: my sexy hunk (you?!)
Choice 2: my threadbare childhood teddy bear (he's getting a bit hugged out)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a geeky, elegant caveman with quick wit and slow hands.

You take yourself lightly and are comfortable with who you are.

You can make me smile (5 points), chuckle (10), laugh (20), fall on the floor laughing (free play).