Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seagirl3

42 F White Rock, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me... I approach life with a positive spin - cup half full versus half empty. I am looking for someone to get out and about and have some fun with.

I value family, friendship, time before money, experience before things. My friends might say I tend to be shy in some areas and bold in others. I can cook a good meal, and enjoy the odd glass of wine from time to time.

I like hanging out with friends, walking my dog and pilates . I'm of average fitness, definitely not a fitness freak and I'm looking for someone who is the same. And while I like the idea of climbing mountains, in reality its never going to happen - a walk along the beach or in the forest is far more my thing!

I'm well travelled and have lived in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and Calgary. Nearly three years ago, I moved to BC (fed up with the cold and snow after 8 winters in Calgary!). My feet are now firmly planted here and I'm looking for someone to share my life with.

I am looking for someone to complement my life not complete me. I’m an attractive, kind and smart woman that always tries to treat people with respect, and I’m looking for a man with the same qualities.

You... You have some 'get up and go', a career in whatever it is you love to do, but you're not a workaholic. You may or may not have kids, and may or may not want them. You have great friends, are happy to go out and have fun or enjoy a quiet dinner at home. You are kind, fun, honest and smart, and most importantly, know how to treat people right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a job that i really enjoy most of the time. I'm at a place where I'm settled and content with my lot in life, but looking for someone to share all of life's experiences with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating people how I like to be treated - with understanding, love and respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent. I'm English but pretty much everyone thinks I'm Australian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Chocolate
3. Living by the sea.
4. Having great friends
5. Enjoying good health
6. Telephone - I usually spend a few hours each weekend catching up with friends and family in the UK
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or having a quiet night in and getting all those boring cleaning chores done before the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy until I get to know someone better - please don't mistake that for disinterest.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile is of interest and you're interested in actually meeting up rather than having endless email conversations.