Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Easthampton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27am
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Dislikes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love deep conversations that last for hours, and silly ones that lead to inside jokes. I tend to have a few people I am very close with, and thrive on intimacy in both romance and friendship. Passionate and driven, I know what really matters to me in life and I am going for it. There's a lot of joy and passion in doing so, and plenty of challenge.

I keep a healthy, holistic, eco-friendly lifestyle, and believe that we all have a duty to build a more compassionate and equitable world. Since I'm constantly seeking to grow, I have become very good at understanding and changing my own inner stories and patterns... and I know when to just laugh at it all and go dance. Art saturates my life, from my house to my clothes to my work to my worldview. My spirituality is a combination of Pagan, Buddhist, and Jewish (the latter by heritage).

I am ready to meet my life partner, but happy with something just casual and fun in the meantime. I tend to be attracted to men who are: physically fit, good at fixing/building and growing things, joyful, confident, self-aware and communicative, intellectual and inquisitive, responsible, and romantic. I want the kind of relationship in which we both feel whole on our own but reach new heights together, and we work together to solve any problems. And we laugh and cuddle a lot.

I’ve also had some great success meeting new friends on OkCupid and would love to connect with some more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my own business as a writer and consultant, primarily focused on grant writing and outreach for nonprofits. It is deeply gratifying to do what I love and use it to make a difference.

I eat healthy, run and do yoga every day, hike occasionally, and dance 1-3 times a week for hours on end. I'm committed to keeping fit and healthy as I get older, and looking for a man who is too. (I have flat abs myself and a belly on a man is a big turn-off to me, though I can still be attracted to women who have more fat, since it can just add to their curves.)

Salsa dancing/Latin dancing is pure joy to me. My dance partner and I go dancing 1-3 times per week and teach together. He's training me in a dozen other styles in addition to the Latin ones. I am also working on my first novel (character-based literary) and write some poetry. For down time, I read novels and National Geographic and watch quirky or artsy stuff on Netflix.

My friends and I tend toward long talks and tea, or clubbing, or pool. (I am a great dancer and a hilariously terrible pool player, and have a lot of fun with both.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Appreciating the little things, giving advice, supporting people emotionally, growing as a person, writing, editing, networking, building my own business, staying organized, dancing, cuddling, bargain shopping, doing energy work (reiki and others), attracting synchronicity, making people laugh, and meowing so realistically that even cats are convinced.

I regularly find 4, 5, 6, and even 7-leaf clovers - my record is over 300 on the same walk. I find them all the time, and still each one feels like a miracle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair – it’s down to my butt, crazily thick, and wavy.
My tininess – I’m 5 feet tall, size 3, just over 100 lbs.
My butt - just being honest. Men really seem to notice it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Anais Nin, Tom Robbins, Margaret Atwood, or the archaeologist Marija Gimbutas. Poetry by Liz Waldner. Portrait of Jennie by Robert Nathan, Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver, The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger, The Five People You Meet in Heaven and Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom, Women Who Run with the Wolves by Clarissa Pinkola Estes, When God was a Woman by Merlin Stone.

Movies: Big Fish, Ever After, Mirrormask, Amelie,Chocolat, Don Juan Demarco, The Neverending Story, Edward Scissorhands, Dumbo, Beauty and the Beast, 3-Iron (I'll be really impressed if you've heard of that one).
Mostly I tend to watch artsy foreign movies. I especially like French ones because people are always having interesting thoughts and telling them to strangers - I wish the world were really like that.

Music: Michael Franti, Portishead, Karmacoda,Emiliana Torini, Blackmore's Night, Massive Attack, Yael Na'im, Jewel, Tori Amos, Ani Difranco, etc. New age in the morning, alternative/rock/pop/reggae during the day, anything with a good beat to dance to, trance late at night. Nothing jarring, angry, violent, or misogynistic.

TV: I don't have one, but I watch some online, like So You Think You Can Dance, Once Upon a Time, Tin Man, and Doctor Who.

Food: Saba sushi (mackeral) makes me moan. I have a limited diet for digestive issues, so I eat mostly organic meat and cooked veggies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Understanding, love, writing implements, books, nature (especially trees), and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become happier and happier, how to do a better job balancing everything I want in my life, how my past has led me to where I am and how I can change what I want to change, how to deal with stress better, how to build my business, how the people I love are doing, etc. I fantasize about romance, career success, and travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing salsa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In May of 2008, I was in a high-speed car crash and had a beautiful near-death experience with a life review. It was incredible and I am no longer afraid of death. I designed a tattoo for myself based on the experience, and six months later discovered that the symbolism in it perfectly matched that of Neolithic Europe, so a person from that time and place would actually be able to look at it and accurately explain what it means, while people today tend to find it odd.
There are many other incredible synchronicities like this in my life. I can hardly believe it, myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are deep, intellectual, creative, spiritual, and optimistic. We share common interests. You live close enough that we can meet in person. You think we’d really connect, whether as friends or romantic partners.

Some basic essentials about me and sex/dating:
1. I will not date anyone more than 10 years older than me.
2. I am not interested in casual sex. Please don't ask.
3. I'm ready to meet my life partner, but would enjoy a more casual relationship right now too. I won't disappear as soon as it's clear we're not going to get hitched, but if I meet someone else with whom that might be a possibility, I'll want to pursue that and just stay friends with you.
4. I am only attracted to men who are physically fit. Can't help
it! I like well-defined muscles without fat to hide them. And I need a man committed, for his own sake, to keeping fit as the years pass. I will do the same. (For women, I am attracted to a wider range of body types, so this isn't as important.)
5. I am monogamous. If you are poly, I'm not interested in more than friendship.
6. I'm interested in meeting and genuinely getting to know new people, not playing games, and not just writing online.
7. I prefer to go on dates with the option open that we might like each other just as friends; it's not romance or nothing.
8. I am bi, but more interested in men than women. My attraction to women seems to be more sensual than sexual, and my emotions more in line with very close friendship than romance. I'm curious to explore my attraction to women more, but it's not a high priority, as is finding the right man to be my partner in life and have children with.

Big OkCupid turn-offs (in no particular order):
1. Not reading my whole profile.
2. Bad spelling, punctuation, and grammar. I'm a writer, so these bug me.
3. Not saying enough to give me a sense of who you are.
4. Writing to me just because you like my pictures, even though we lack common interests or values.