Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seahawksfan87

26 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very open person and says what is on my mind. I gladly take on any challenge that has arisen. I am willing to try anything. I am a very loyal person who likes variety, I get caught up in a lot of adventure and strive for next goal. Anything you want to do I will help in as little or as much as you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am new to St. Louis. I moved here for a job and don't know too many people in the area. I try and go to bars now and then and when offered will go anywhere to have a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything computer related. I have known computers all my life. I do play sports recreationally and always keep fit. I am also really good at making friends and making conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I am always smiling. I am an upfront person which can be good or bad. I guarantee that I can make a shy person be the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading Penpal. I tend to lead more towards fantasy books but will read anything people suggest.
Movies - The Fifth Element, All gore movies, All sci-fi movies, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Pulp Fiction, Euro Trip. It might have been easier to say all movies, there is not a movie I won't watch more than once that I can think.
Shows - Parks and Recreation, Supernatural, Community, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, and The Big Bang Theory
Music - Anything, more of a fan of alternative though. The Smashing Pumpkins, Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Bright Eyes, Paramore, Social Distortion, The White Stripes at a few bands that I can name that I like a lot right now.
Food - Anything but pineapple and honeydew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Computer
Transportation
Job
Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling in the near future (in a couple years), backpacking Europe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to music or reading a book. Occasionally go to the casino or to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I both love and hate cold coffee. The taste is better cold, but I prefer that if it started out as hot, it stays hot. It's not ground breaking but expect random outbursts like that from me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want something to do, at any level of friendship. I don't make too many enemies. I like little projects to do so if you would like to help or suggest something I would love that. Being a fan of beards is a big plus but not a game-changer, happiness is a shave away.