New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sealander70

44 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the guy next door driving the family Volvo. I love spending time with friends, entertaining or a good run, hike or walk around the city. I have a nine year old son with whom I share custody with my ex. My son is my life and enjoy every minute I can with him. I am active, house projects, spending time with my new pup while soaking up the Seattle sun. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in project management for a local non-profit.. big change from the corporate world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting a dinner party for friends, creating a fun time for all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shyness or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly don't read too many books, I am more into magazines and online reading. Some current favorite tv shows are House of Cards, Suits, Mad Men, Tosh.O, Downton, American Horror Story. I have varied tastes in music depending on my mood and activity. Love most foods and enjoying dining out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kiddo
My iPhone and iPad mini
My car - sorry I love driving.
My running shoes
My journal
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best dad I can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am picking the kiddo up from lacrosse, grabbing a pizza and having movie night. Friday's without the kid are generally spent alone catching up on rest or getting caught up on chores, and the hopefully a date here and there...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an odd obsession with the Cadillac Escalade ESV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being around kids. I am easily amused and love a guy with a sarcastic at times non-p.c. sense of humor. Looking for someone where we can get up early for a jog on a weekday or wake up on a Saturday and spend the day riding our bikes around the city and home in time to entertain dinner for 10. Or, we wake up on a Saturday morning and spend 1/2 the day in bed - simply being together. Prefer guys who are masculine, active and got their shit together.