Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sealtech

33 M Elkhart, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am now a single father of 2. I work hard to take care of my children and also spend a lot of my time helping others around me as I am able to do so.

I am a kind hearted individual who always tries to hear all of a situation, not just what makes me feel better. I also have a stern side, but I very much prefer to be beside someone, not over them (it's easier for everyone this way).

I do very much like to do things outside. I grew up going on camping trips and bike rides with my family. Also enjoy nature hikes at local and state parks. I can be very creative at times when I get bored.
What I’m doing with my life
I am waiting on the Lord, learning whatever lessons He brings, and following His orders to the best of my abilities.
I am working at a very secure job, and may have opportunity later to transfer to other branches around the United States, but for now I'm effectively tied to Elkhart.
I’m really good at
Almost anything that requires the use of my hands. Mechanical stuff, building, and trouble shooting are a few of my strengths.
I am also developing a very strong leadership ability. I seem to easily be able to organize things and create smooth operations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, blonde, and handsome. Just don't take the blonde part too far... I don't fit what most people associate with the hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, though I'm not much for reading generally.

Any Veggietales, Remember the Titans, Tears of the Sun, Facing the Giants, Flywheel, and The Last Samarai.

Don't watch TV anymore.

Petra, Newsboys, Pete Stewart, Mercy Me, Rich Mullins, Tourniquet, Bride, and Audio Adrenaline are just a few.

Pizza, anything grilled, pizza, Italian, pizza, Chinese, and did I mention pizza...
The six things I could never do without
1- Christ.... He is my God, my Lord, and my CO!

2- My Bible.

3- The purpose I have been given by Christ.

4- My children.

5- My friends.

6- My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The good things that the Lord is doing in my life and the lives of others around me, and the good things He is about to do in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cashing my paycheck, getting groceries, and trying to find some rest. Rest seems VERY illussive lately.

On the weekend that my kids come to visit, I also am in a hurry to get everything done before I pick them up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been conditioned not to believe words, but rather to put weight on the actions and evidences that I can see in life.

I cannot consider something without also considering what any action might cause as well as the ramifications of those ripples.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to talk to. Want to make a new friend, and maybe find something beyond friendship down the road.
I've found someone to spend the rest of my life with, but I don't mind making friends still.