Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sealy1000

22 M Cardiff, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my names Tom....I'm 21 years young!!!
I'm very outgoing, my safe haven is socialising but i can also be very content staying at home with some wine and a bad movie.
I'm very musical orientated, i love to sing, dance whatever really!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in University of Glamorgan studying Popular Music and working part time in Dominos (whoop whoop). I have also been performing around Cardiff recently with my band Prohibition, we do covers of all the oldies, for example Aretha Franklin, Stevie Wonder are some of the artists we cover.....it's awesome fun!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing Piano since i was about 4 so i can safely say that I'm pretty good at that.
According to everyone else I'm also pretty good at singing too....(kinda goes with the whole music thing).
One that most people wouldn't really think of, 'cause i talk all the time, is listening!!! The amount of peoples problems i have to listen to is ridiculous....I SHOULD BE TRISHA GODDARD OR SOMETHING :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MY LIPS!!!!!
No matter where i go people say 'oh!! you have lips' -.- it's very annoying!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Books - The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Colour Purple (Definitely the favourite)

Movies - The Colour Purple (can't enough of it :P), Before i list them all again - all the books above as films!!!, Stardust, Batman, Bridesmaids etc. oh also Hercules!!!

Musical Shows - This may be a very long list!!!
Little Shop of Horrors, Hairspray, Dreamgirls, The Life, Wicked, Les Miserables, Rent, The Lion King, Avenue Q, Phantom of the Opera, Cats, Evita.......the list goes on and on and on.....

Music - Anything really mostly Soul, artist like Aretha or Whitney really make me excited ;)

Food - Pretty easy this one...EVERYTHING!!!!!........as long as it's not fish or looks funnny :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Ipod
- Socialising
- My car <3
- Phone :P (I know kinda comes under socialising :B)
- Money!!!!
- Piano :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and Family, they mean everything to me and I wouldn't be who I am today without them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most of the time :/ but i always manage to finish just in time for a town outing :P which I do always regret first thing in the morning, but oh well your only young once!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate it when someone goes on about themselves constantly then when you want want to talk about yourself....not a word in edgeways!!!! I.E. MY BEST FRIEND!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your genuine and a good laugh to be around, also just be a nice guy!!!!