Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seamanrod

29 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in a small town in Wisconsin not to far from Madison. I was in track and cross country and I spent my summers working, between picking produce to DJ at roller rink to life guarding, waiter, busboy.

After high school I went to college at UW-Milwaukee for two years, this is where I learned to drink, also to socialize, you could say I was a bit of a loner in high school.

Then, after I got bored with college and I ran out of money, I dropped out and joined the military, cliche, right? I hopped around the east coast in different schools and then shipped off to Guam, a tiny island in the south pacific to be a mechanic on a submarine. It sounds cooler than it was.

After four years of that, I am now a free man. I spent last summer in Europe seeing 16 countries! And now, I'm a boiler inspector in North Hollywood, CA. It's a pretty sweet job, I make my own hours, I never see my boss, and i can quit any time I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working and going to school for accounting. I'm not sure why, maybe just so I can do my own taxes. I'm also trying to see as much of this city as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving, I haven't lived in the same place more than 3 years since I was 18, I get bored when things become routine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told by girls that I have really great eyes and butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is On the Road, favorite movie is Forrest Gump, I like a lot of music, but The White Stripes are at the top of my list along with katie melua, although I probably shouldn't admit to that. I love all kinds of food, but I really love pizza, and sauerkraut and bratwurst.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
T.V.
Internet
NES
Beer
Car
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably chillin', watchin' a movie, or out at the bars with friends, hopefully not on okcupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a 9/11 conspiracy theorist
You are an early riser
You love to go on adventures
You like hiking
You love to travel
You are not into clubbing every weekend