Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Oslo, Norway Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 21
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very much what you see is what you get... Am open, honest, passionate and caring... I know what I want and I know who I am... :)
I play guitar, dive ski, read... and love to cook a meal for someone special.
I can talk about everything or nothing, or just listen...
I can wander the streets of a city and just enjoy the impulses or take a hike for hours in a forest...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.... and enjoying it as much as I can... kids are grown up so I have a lot of time. :) I love to travel... preferably with someone who enjoys the same things I do...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for the one I care for....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Need to ask more people about that :)
But I have often gotten very positive comments about my eyes.... the window to our soul :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shantaram, Lee Child books, Jeffry Deaver
SpyGame... generally good thrillers... and then some romantic drama/comedy.

Series could be Damages, 24, Carnival...

Very varied with music from Pink Floyd, led Zepplin to Imogen Heap.. Love the acoustic covers done by various people on you tube.... :) In the last year or so I have discovered house music.... love electro swing.. Caravan Palace..

Asian food... which I love to cook myself...
A good steak :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You can be surprised what one can do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you... :)
And my next travel....
Life in general...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, watching a good movie, reading a book or just chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll have to meet you first ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting or are curious...