Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seamonster825

23 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi! a little more on my identity- i identify as queer and bisexual/pansexual- basically i think heteronormativity and homonormativity are awful, and i'm attracted to a variety of gendered ways of being and acting. i also like the word femme, and i apply it to myself from time to time. i thrive off of being around queer people.

i love words+writing, reading, singing+music, making art+drawing comics, teaching+learning, activism, and spending too much time on the internet. i've also started to watch a lot of tv in the past few years.

anti-white supremacist capitalist patriarchy; invested in social and economic justice. i get really excited thinking about spaces of resistance, collective+radical responses to systems of domination and oppression, and utopias.

i'm a little uncomfortably obsessed with myers-briggs (my type is INFx), but i try not to be too restrictive about it. mostly i just like learning and talking about people and their experiences of personality.
What I’m doing with my life
learning how to not be in college, and having fun with it (sometimes). working at a middle school.
I’m really good at
listening and talking.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my cat-eye glasses, septum piercing, or hair, based on the unsolicited comments i get from strangers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
tv: bad supernatural teen shows. avatar (the tv show) + legend of korra. parks and rec. scandal. elementary. doctor who, recently. mindy project. veronica mars. buffy. a few others.
music: janelle monáe has my heart forever.
food: almost anything vegetarian.
books: i love reading! i've always had a hard time picking favorite books, though. recently, i really REALLY liked Autobiography of Red by Anne Carson, and i've been reading the His Dark Materials series for the first time.
The six things I could never do without
besides family, friends, + basic necessities...

*instruments and music-making
*blank space to write or draw on + pens/pencils/etc
*opportunities to get dressed up
*periods of alone time + periods of social time
*the ocean
*awesome blogs and websites (e.g. Black Girl Dangerous, Native Appropriations, Colorlines, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
power dynamics, queerness, race, gender, capitalism, class, identity, privilege.
media critiques from a feminist+critical race lens.
ideas for creative writing, songs, comics, etc.
(critical) pedagogy and ways of teaching/learning.
personalities.
how terrifying and sometimes exciting the future is.
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking and talking with friends, or enjoying some solitude at home while watching tv, or asleep early on accident with the lights on.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating