Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seamuspadraig

63 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A hard working professional with two grown daughters my youngest working on a MBA and my oldest a Doctor of Psychology completeinh her Residency. Being a Dad is my favorite thing. I have two great dogs. I have been divorced for 8 years and want to get out more and meet a nice lady who I can lavish affection upon! You will find me to be a very loyal and truthful guy. I race sailboats for a hobby( I don't own one!) Love to touch and be touched. ***PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being there for my girls. Getting into better physical shape. Not in bad shape just want to lose about 8 more pounds and firm up tummy. I weigh 180 and am 5'11".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Dad. Cooking. Sailing(have sailed since I was 16). Listening. Being affectionate. Taking care of those I love. My job. Home repairs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am outgoing/friendly. Never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. Don't watch TV. Read history, historical fiction, sci/Fi/ some phantasy but don't get the vampire thing. Love good movies. Just saw Lincoln, The Hobbitt. Need someone to go to the movies with. I love to cook and have really embraced a healthier diet. Little red meat or fat. Love fresh veggies and fruit. Cook fresh food. I love music. A fair singer. Pretty eclectic in taste. Old rock, classical, old Motown. Stevie Ray, Joni M, C,S,N&Y, Doors, Super Tramp and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my daughters, good food and drink, good books, my family, my health, being outside. So more than six. I could add more but this is good for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let me think about that:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking the dogs and after having a glass of good wine and dinner alone.Boring, right? This is why I am looking for a companion on this site!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not private if I share it on the internet now is it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a true gentleman with good manners, a good heart who loves to treat a lady like a lady and have fun.