Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sean52492

22 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am more or less a normal guy. i spend time with friends,work, got to college. i spend a lot of time reading and playing video games and dungeons and dragons but i can always make time to do other things. I love meeting new people and building new friendship and relationships. i'm pretty well open to trying anything once,twice if im not sure if i dislike it, so long as its not getting me killed or thrown in jail. if you would like to know anything else about me please send me a message, i'm not going to be mad.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm currently in community college trying to get into the registered nursing program; while working as a cna.
I’m really good at
i'm not a bad cook;i've won a few awards.
i'm also a pretty good story teller.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm verry outgoing and kind of loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i loved the harry potter books as well as the :lord of the rings, the inheritance saga, the seventh tower series, the last apprentice book series and all the christopher moor books.
as far as movies go i like; the last samurai, the prestige, the illusionist,
sadly i don't watch to many tv shows but i watch a good deal of anime.
there are way to many music bands and artists i enjoy listening to to list here.
and i just like food.
The six things I could never do without
my family my friends my hat my wallet a job love and affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future is what i spend most of my time thinking about. things like what can i do to make my life my friend's and family's life a little better .
On a typical Friday night I am
working generally i work most weekends but if not generally hanging at home or with the guys playing dungeons and dragons or video games i'm a bit of a nerd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have to cuddle with something to sleep
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you like the following qualities in a young man : big, lovable, respectful, devoted, funny, affectionate, romantic, sweet and considerate.
and if you like ANY of the following:
nerd culture, video games, anime, manga, the chiefs
or if you are: a nerd, a gamer, a dungeon and dragon player, a dungeon master any sort of gm, love horror movies, and like to cuddle.