Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sean74surf

40 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came out to LA from Texas for college knowing I'd never go back for anything more than a visit, Los Angeles is my home and I've been here for 20 years now.
I can talk to anybody about almost anything so I guess you could say I have a wide range of knowledge. No slouch at Jeopardy. Mildly buzzed conversations get me fired up. I used to tour in a band and only mention it because it had a pretty significant impact on how I view the world and our country. Laughter in everyday life is very important to me. I can laugh at myself and really couldn't give two shits about what others think. Life is too short to feel embarrassed for being yourself.
I do yoga at home and ride my bike a lot. Oh yeah, I love to get up very early and go surfing sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a music composer so I spend a lot of time writing and recording scores and songs. I also work in film production as an Art Department coordinator. It's good to stay busy, don't you think?
I recently started a new band that I guess could be described as indie rock with a country twang. We'll be playing regularly around town from here on out.
I’m really good at
Cussin'. Making the people around me feel good about themselves. Foosball and Ping Pong. I change change a car tire really fuckin' fast. Writing songs that get stuck in your head.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a lot of friends and I have green eyes. Also, I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by James Ellroy, Chuck Pahlinuk, or Irvine Welsh. I just read the Alchemist and all the George R.R. Martin Song of Fire and Ice books.
Music: Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, Willie Nelson, Stones, Kinks, Beach Boys, the Who, The Pixies, Pavement, Johnny Cash. Ennio Morricone, Bernard Herman.
Movies: my favorite movies of all time are The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly, Miller's Crossing, Gone with the Wind and Wild at Heart. David Lynch can do no wrong. All the Wes Anderson, Cohen Brothers, and Martin Scorsese movies.
TV: I've been known to binge on a show occasionally. Only good ones though, and by good I mean Deadwood good.
I love to watch football and pretty much any other sport too.
Food: I'll eat anything... the weirder the better.
The six things I could never do without
Music, the beach, friends, days off, laughter, my small but very cool in their own way family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Melodies, harmonies, rhythm and happy accidents. How all of these things relate to the human condition and how they come together to be great music and a great life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying relatively close to home or maybe heading out to hang with friends. Writing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a geek that likes to watch sports.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You understand the life of a freelancer. You're not looking for someone who's perfect, but just perfect for you.