Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sean9905

30 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid back and try to live life day by day with no worries. I'm focused on my career but at the same time try to have as fun in any situation.

I'm honest with people, and I expect the same in return. I'm down to earth and enjoy eating out at different restaurants, beer, making wine, camping, Pittsburgh sports, music, skiing, riding motorcycles, watching movies, and enjoying the outdoors.

Message me if you would like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Duquesne University in 2007 and got my MBA from Point Park in 2013.

I'm currently a Buyer/Analyst for a large distribution company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile or my Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie fan so I enjoy all kinds.
I typically read sci-fi type books.
As far as shows go I enjoy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thorns, Magic City, Shamless, King of the Hill, Penny Dreadful and many others.
My favorite food is pasta. I grew up in an Italian family so had pasta Sunday's all my life.
I listen to all types of music, but I'm mostly into acoustic/indie rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music/Concerts
Motorcycles
Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to end up in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a few beers at a local tavern or chilling at my condo with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Batman!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth and honest.
Know what you want in life.