Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sean_71

43 M Bassingbourn, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really into watching sport, but i do like walking and other outdoor stuff like sailing and scuba diving. Actually, I don't dive very much, last time was about 2 years ago... A fair amount of my spare time goes on dancing argentine tango. I favour country over town, and cats over dogs. I'd like to do a bit more sailing, and probably explore a bit more of the not too distant parts of the world. I seem to be motivated by doing things well, rather than anything specific.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fairly technical job (designing computers), and I spent 6 months in France a few years ago as part of that. I've got to a point in my career where I still find what I do interesting, and don't need to compete with the other people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding interesting solutions to problems, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be quite quiet, unless i have a strong opinion about something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is important to me, but my likes are quite varied. Blues, tango, rock - less of the pop and RnB. I tend only to read when I'm travelling (and it is usually something I pick up inthe airport because I don't remember in time!)
I don't tend to remember films, I guess i treat them as entertainment rather than something to study (although that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a good one, or have forgotten how bad Matrix III was, even at the IMAX)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee comes quite high up on the list, but I think I value freedom more than material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not sure I think a lot about anything in particular. Often work related problems get solved in the car, but I'm not bothered by un-answerable questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i don't really have a typical Friday night. It might be working late, driving to a dance event somewhere, heading off to a weekend away. it's unlikely to involve a bar, unless there is a long drive first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally not very much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone interesting...