Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sean_for

31 Greensburg, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've re-written this thing a hundred times and honestly, I'm just tired of it. All it ever is, is us pinging each other with profile visits without ever talking because we're all so apprehensive of meeting people online that it makes us all look socially awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College consumes most of my time at the moment. As a result of joining the army, I got a late start in the world of higher education. I have an AA in Social Sciences and currently working on a BS in Political Science. I plan to go the distance and teach at the college level in Political Science and research and write on environmental policy. No, I won't bother you with my opinion of politics... unless you ask, of course.

Because I'm in a college filled with people 18-22, and most of those that are older don't spend much time on campus socializing it's been incredibly difficult to meet people my own age. So, I'd like to make some friends that are at least 23+.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interpretive dance, especially alone. Does anyone even read this part?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell if I know. Maybe I should start a survey? "Please check the appropriate box for what you noticed about me first."

... On second thought that's a bit creepy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Uuuuugh, really? Fine:

Books: LoTR, GoT, 1984, Sherlock Holmes, anything Hemingway or Huxley.

Tv: Vikings, GoT (again), family guy, adult swim. Admittedly, I like a lot of shows on SyFy. I call it "bad tv night."

Movies: Fear and Loathing, Fifel goes West (browny points if you know the movie that came before it), many many more. Kind of a movie buff.

Music: mostly Electronic or Metal, but I'll listen to anything that isn't alt country or post 2000's top 40 rap or hip hop.

Food: pretty much whatever you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, sleep, good people, hiking boots, my glasses (such a nerd, I know), and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna be in 5 years. How policies effect certain conditions within society that then shape new claims about the same condition, or the "social problems process."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something? I don't really drink anymore, something about waking up with a hang over and an empty wallet bothers me these days. Fridays are typically spent getting studies out of the way so I can spend the weekend doing something outside, or working on my car. I've also been getting into some photography, although that's taken a backseat during the winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an absolute sucker for redheads. It's fairly possible that if one were to have red hair and green, brown or hazel eyes I would fold under the pressure of such a combination like a 6th grader who's crush asked for my juice box.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't care, message me for whatever reason.

If you're the not-so-quiet type. I'm a pretty quiet guy by nature, so really I'd like to meet some people that are a counter to that.

If you pay attention to politics, that's a plus albeit not a requirement, and I don't care much about affiliation. It's pretty difficult to find anyone who really enjoys the subject, so I'll accept those who at least aren't disgusted by it enough to discuss it.

If you're more outdoorsy than a club/bar goer. That part of my life is essentially over. Not because I don't enjoy tying on a good one every now and then, but because the environment is usually d-bags who shower in axe and women who would rather have a one night stand with aforementioned d-bag than hold an intelligible conversation. Not my bag, baby.

Lastly, if you're serious about meeting a guy with his shit together. Although I'm in college full time, and I can see that raising a red flag, I do have very serious aspirations and life goals that I'm working very hard to achieve.