seanathoninator
27 Riverside, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
seanathoninator
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well the name is Sean, but I'm sure you didn't need me to tell you that. I am NOT from California, and I feel very out of place here. You people have a weird thing for Disneyland and it kinda freaks me out. I AM from Michigan, Detroit born and raised, but that city doesn't define me. I miss Michigan very much, but I wouldn't move back.

I am a very hardworking man, 14 hour shifts, 7 days a week, 365. I love what I do, and wouldn't change it for the world. I am a gentleman, I know it probably doesn't look like it, but my momma raised me to treat a lady right. I am not terribly adventurous on my own, but if given a push I usually don't object. I've never been on some grandiose vacation to a foreign country, although I do have plans for a grand adventure. I'm a very salt of the earth type of man.

Honestly, I couldn't tell you what I'm looking for in a woman. I try not to check boxes, and usually ignore the match percentage on here. I usually just try to click. If it happens it happens, if not then there's no point right? I hate to sound mean, because I'm not, it's just that I've been here a very long time, and I wouldn't want to waste yours
What I’m doing with my life
I work. Every day. Because of this, I really don't have much time for a "life"
I’m really good at
I can play trombone, have been for 16 years. Love playing slow jazz :) pretty good at what I do, and some other things
The first things people usually notice about me
Resting Bitch face. I try to make it a point to smile, but I think most people can tell it's not always genuine :/
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music:
i listen to anything really.

books:
dont really read to much

movies:
action, comedy, anime, horror. pretty much anything lol

food:
so long as its edible ill eat it :)

shows:
dont really watch tv, but when i do its top gear
The six things I could never do without
Music
Something to do with my hands
Friends and family
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random shit. seriously, sometimes i surprise myself lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Most definitely working. The little time I get off is usually spent listening to music, maybe watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't keep secrets, ask me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
If you want to I guess. Know that I'm very busy, but would be more than willing to make time for a REAL relationship. I'm not here for some casual hookup or whatever. Not worth my time
More