Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanb561

33 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an a**hole. I won’t open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs. I expect you to cook for me and clean up after me... And by the way, I’m a really messy eater. Food everywhere, on the floor, in my lap, but these are the least of your worries.

I leave my socks on the floor in the bedroom. I will not do laundry, and insist that you do it. I don’t do romance, I expect action on the first date, big time action, and I won’t sleep over (yes this will be at your place because I don’t want you to know where I live).

Dating websites say that I should also talk about these four points so as I don’t waste my time and be successful here, so let me address each one:

1. Talk about your hobbies. – kicking puppies
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations – finding a rich woman to take care of me
3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique – I’m not unique in the least bit
4. Your taste in music – The Cranberries, Enya, Mazzy Star, Lady Gaga, Indigo Girls

OK.. If you're still reading, you:
A: Have an awesome sense of humor and we'd get along JUST fine..
B: Believe none of this is real and want to keep reading to see if I say anything different...

Well the real me is this: I am completely normal, very smart (and sarcastic, duh), successful and driven to succeed in life. I just moved to Indianapolis in May 2013 for a HUGE advancement in my career. I know absolutely no one in this town and would like to meet you for dinner and see if you pass the "interview" (forward, eh?)...

VERY IMPORTANT THINGS:
1. I only date Caucasian women... Sorry - just not attracted to anything else...
2. I prefer athletic/toned/slender body types (basically, just take care of yourself and don't resemble the Michelin Man)
3. You MUST be able to hold an intelligent conversation (this seems to be a hard one)....
4. Know the difference between your/you're and their/there/they're... seriously - it's 9th grade English.
5. I'm not going to lie, if you have kids - this is not a deal breaker, but I prefer to date women without kids.

IF YOU'RE STILL READING... I applaud you, and here's some cool stuff about me:

My name is Sean, I have all my fingers and toes and have never been to jail or hung out at a Walmart on a Saturday night... I am sarcastic and find humor in every single situation in life - Yes, I tend to poke fun at myself.

Other fun facts about me - I am extremely well traveled and hop on a plane to go explore new places i've never been. On the relationship side of things, I have been single by choice for quite a while - My relocation to here means this will be my home for the next few years (or longer if I find a reason to stay.... HINT HINT: YOU!)

I am extremely well mannered, very caring and genuinely want to make my future girlfriend [YOU] happy. I do not cheat... I am not afraid of commitment... I do not play games.... I am by all definitions THAT GUY you can "take home to your parents"...

Send me an email and you'll be pleasantly surprised :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have nice teeth, my super-green eyes, i'm tall'ish...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love House, 24 (RIP), Family Guy, etc... Music is another subject we'll get into later...
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. iPhone
3. Laptop
4. Music
5. See answers #1 - #3
6. See answer #5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am extremely smart (book and street smart), my brain works in mysterious ways -- I really don't spend an excessive amount of time on any one subject - I evaluate, weigh the options and make a decision... In ever situation - I put 110% into it, and I do it well! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Filling out this thing so I can meet some peeps :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never had a "mohawk" for a haircut...

I have never "popped my collar"...

I have never taken a picture, shirtless wearing sunglasses in my bathroom...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me as you have NO creepy baggage or drama -- I prefer slender/petite women (sorry, being honest here), and i'm extremely attracted to women with nice teeth (yes, I said teeth) and a beautiful smile.