Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seancarlile27

31 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sean. I'm from the southside of Indy.

I'm here to look for new friends and possibly someone I can eventually date. I'm not sure about the whole online dating thing but I guess it doesn't hurt.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off. I'm a commissioned salesman and have worked hard to make a pretty good living for myself. I spend quite a bit of time working on my house and maintaining it. If I'm not at home I'm usually with my brother, nephew or one of my friends.
I’m really good at
People tend to smile and laugh when they're around me. I love having a good time. At work I get shit done but always find a way to keep everyone entertained.

Sarcasm. It's a curse...
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I have black hair and have reddish brown facial hair. My eyelashes haha. I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Suits, SOA, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Ridiculousness...

Music - I've been learning the guitar for the last few years and I started simply because of one person...Aaron Lewis. I'll listen to pretty much anything.

Sports - Notre Dame Football, Colts, Pacers, St. Louis Cardinals, Detroit Red Wings, Motocross, MotoGP.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Nephew
2. Memories of my Father
3. My bike
4. Shoes (Laugh it up haha)
5. Laptop
6. Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who is going to die on SOA next...geez.
On a typical Friday night I am
This time of year it's a lot of going out with my brother and one of my best friends or sitting in the back of the house having a bonfire and roasting hotdogs with the kiddos. Sitting at another best buddy's place watching movies or playing xbox with him because he just had a baby and can't get out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not much for revieling much on here. Sorry!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and enjoy being around someone who can make you laugh. I've decided to try this again and I'm really just interested in meeting a nice, caring and honest person. If by chance you understand where I'm coming from please by all means say hi. Thanks!